h1

tick man

July 15, 2015

True story here, one time I had a really strange dream. I was laying in my bed and began to feel my body tingle as if something was crawling on me. Before I knew it I was covered in several ticks. I awoke trembling in fear so relieved it was a dream. But the story doesn’t end there.. The next day I went to my ex girlfriends house and at night she wanted to be romantic so we went to this local dam which was quite the journey but we sat atop of it overlooking the city. She began to feel paranoid as if someone was watching us so we quickly returned to the car. We drive away and make our way to her house my legs began to itch so I turned my car light on and saw 100s of ticks making their way up my legs to the rest of my body. I have no idea how I didn’t notice them but damn was I scared. We spent the next hour removing ticks and freaking the fuck out. I never dream of ticks never have since. Weirdest occurrence of my life.

– posted by MasterChiefin; Reddit

Leave a Reply

