h1

“YUP, SEE YA!”

January 25, 2013

Was at a friends house when I passed out on the couch. Woke up a bit later and realized it was time for me to go. Got up and noticed my buddies light on in his room but the door was shut. Walked by the door and told him I was leaving because I had to work in the am. He said “YUP, SEE YA!” Went to fridge to grab my drink. Walked back by his room and said “later dude”. He said “YUP”. Something didn’t seem legit, didn’t sound quite like him so I opened the door….. No one there…. No one in the house. Went outside and his truck was gone. I freaked the fuck out. Called his cell an he had left to go to McDonald’s 15 minutes prior. I bolted outside and waited for him to get home. He told me the kid that use to live there years ago hung himself In the attic an ever since he lived there he has notice strange things and voices. This was confirmed by the neighbor… The kids older brother! After that just about anyone who goes over there has a weird experience. My buddy has dealt with it for years. When it gets weird. He yells out loud “LEAVE ME ALONE” and he says the weird vibes stop for a bit. But they always come back.

One of my friends ex girlfriend swears that one night she was taking a bath in the house and she had the radio on. She closed her eyes and all of a sudden she said the radio slowly turned down. She didn’t think much of it (old radio) and turned it back up. It went down again. She turned it back up louder. Closed her eyes once more and she said someone whispered in her eye “turn it down”. She opened her eyes and saw a man standing there with black messy hair and glasses. My friend asked his neighbor (the suicidal kids brother) if that description was anyone he knew….. He went into his living room and brought back a picture of his brother. I’m told by the ex girlfriend that it was the same person no doubt

– Posted by ReDdiT_JuNkBoT; Reddit

Leave a Reply

