h1

January 17, 2013

4 years ago, my friend’s father passed away and he called me since he didn’t know what to do. So I go to their house with 2 of my uncles. The body was still on the bed since the ambulance was still on the way. We were gathered at the living room: my friend, his mother, his sister, me, my 2 uncles. His mother was holding her cellphone when the cellphone of the dead father called. Twice. His mother answered it both times but no voice, no sound, nothing. They found the phone later in a cabinet but the call register did not show those 2 calls.

– Posted by ken1030; Reddit

Leave a Reply

