h1

Reasons to keep your feet covered at night.

January 12, 2013

When I met my boyfriend he was still living with his parents. One night, while I was staying there, a hand grabbing my ancle woke me up. It startled me and I looked up. For just a second, I saw a woman standing close to the bed, black hair and a white gown. I immediately woke up my boyfriend and told him I had seen something weird. He said “a woman in white, wasn’t it? I’ve seen her plenty of times before.”

In the house we live in now I’ve seen things move from the corner of my eye. I think I see something, turn my head and there’s nothing there. I always thought it was just my imagination but about a year ago this happened again and I looked and saw the keychain of my bag (on the other side of the room) moving as if someone had touched it.

– Posted by vlinder84; Reddit

Leave a Reply

