h1

Incoming Call.

January 12, 2013

About ten years ago I had a friend pass away. A few days after he had passed, some friends and I were sitting in my car, chatting about him (the one who had died). My phone starts ringing but all it says is “Incoming Call.” No number or anything. I flip open my phone to answer it but I can’t answer it. It just keeps ringing. It rings and rings and I eventually take out the phone’s battery…and it still rings. This went on for a good 2 minutes then it stopped. It scared us at the time, but it was also kind of comforting in an odd way.

– Posted by teacher_lady; Reddit

Leave a Reply

