h1

Kick In The Gut.

December 1, 2012

When I was in 6th grade, my grandfather died. I was in English class, sitting in the front row and doing my classwork. All of a sudden I felt a strong kick in the gut. What ever happened, it was forceful enough that it made me bend over my desk in pain and brought me to tears. But it went away as fast as it came, and I was just fine a moment later. Out of curiosity, I looked at the clock in the back of the room, and it was about 10:30. I went home at the end of the school day and found out that my grandfather, who I was very close to, as my grandparents raised me, had died around 10:30.

I really wish I could have an explanation of what happened.

– Posted by gimmiefue; Reddit

Leave a Reply

