h1

a dream where we were napping together outside in the sun.

January 17, 2012

Back when my husband and I first got together, we used to work opposite shifts. One day I was napping in our apartment before I went to work. As I was drifting off, I had this strange feeling like he was right there, laying with me. It was really comforting and warm, so I drifting right into a dream where we were napping together outside in the sun.

I woke up about 30 minutes later, feeling totally refreshed. My phone vibrated with a text message from my husband. It said, “Just took a nap on my break. Thanks for joining me. Cool, huh?”

I decided to marry him in an effort to absorb his powers.

– Posted by HappyGiraffe; Reddit

Leave a Reply

