h1

the bathroom door at the end of the hall downstairs closed, and hard.

January 14, 2012

That happened to my brother.
I was taking a nap upstairs when I heard him yell “Hey, deltaeta395, what are you doing?” I go downstairs where I meet him, his face in a state of terror. “What?” At that point, the bathroom door at the end of the hall downstairs closed, and hard. We were the only 2 home.
He said he saw me walk by him while he was in the kitchen and gave him a creepy smile. He then asked what I was doing, and I kept walking. That’s when he heard me ask, “What?” and turned around to see me at the bottom of the stairs. Bathroom door closes next.

– Posted by deltaeta395; Reddit

Leave a Reply

