h1

it looks as if this red car drove into a wall.

January 14, 2012

I was driving down the highway, about to make a right at a redlight. Noone next to me. As I am about to turn I hear crushing metal, terrible terrible noises, I look over and it looks as if this red car drove into a wall. There was nothing even near him. His front end was completely smashed in. Like there was an invisible wall. I got out of the car to help the person (It was lightly smoking, or it could have just been steam) and noone was in the car.

Weirdest thing that ever happened to me, no one believes me (I wouldnt either) and Im starting to believe I made it up, even though deep down I didnt.

– Posted by rotoreuter48; Reddit

Leave a Reply

