h1

In The Parking Lot

December 24, 2011

2 years ago my boyfriend killed himself. On the night that he did it I was sitting in my car outside of my apartment waiting for him (he texted me and said he was on his way) from across the lot I see him, so I get out of my car and start walking towards him. After about three steps I realize that he’s walking in the other direction, so I yelled out his name, “James!” but he didn’t turn around, right as I was about to catch up to him he rounded the corner. When I came around the corner there was no one there. I had seen his face when I first saw him across the lot I’m sure of it. It was dark, but I know it was him. Fast forward to the next morning after me calling him all night, I get a call from his brother telling me what happened. It was the same time that I saw him in the parking lot.

– Posted by JUMANJIIIII ; Reddit

Leave a Reply

