h1

I had my mother in law visit me in hospital after my second son was born

December 22, 2011

I had my mother in law visit me in hospital after my second son was born……my roommate in the hospital ward saw her as well. The thing was, she had been murdered almost two years previously. I actually spoke to her, and she spoke to me….and it didn’t seem wierd at all. (at the time). I had been pregnant when she was murdered. And then within a couple of days dreamt she was walking away from me, in a valley, with my son. 3 weeks later I miscarried. A year and a half later I gave birth to another son, and the gist of her visit was to tell me she had brought back my son……I needed him now more than she did. I would have thought it was a dream, except that I was awake, and my roommate also saw and spoke with her. To this day I cannot explain it…..but it does still give me great comfort. My oldest is now 18 and the son she brought back to me is 15 in just under a month.

To my roommate she simply said hello. And to be honest with you I don’t really recall what she was wearing in the dream, but on the bed she just had on black pants and a red shirt…much as she usually did in real life.

– Posted by sandief; Reddit

Leave a Reply

