h1

I Picked Him For You.

December 18, 2011

I had a friend who died in a car accident. Several years later, I had a dream about her and it seemed so realistic. She looked so happy and beautiful, and talked about how death was not scary at all. She asked me about my son and I told her “How do you know about him? He was born after you died?” She told me “I picked him for you”.

That dream really shook me. It just seemed so different than any other dream I’d ever had and gave me so much comfort.

– Posted by RunsLikeAGirl ; Reddit

Leave a Reply

