h1

Corn Patch On The North East Corner Of The Field

December 4, 2011

My dad never dreams. I mean maybe once every 4 years he may have a dream so it is odd when he does. One day when I was 10 years old at about 5 am we wake up and go downstairs for breakfast. While we were eating he told me he had a dream last night that a tractor had driven through out corn patch on the north east corner of the field. I was pretty freaked out because I had the same dream but I never told me dad. Anyways, a little later that day we went to tend to the corn patch and tractor tire tracts had plowed down our corn on the north east end. he was freaked out but I never did tell him I had the same dream that made it even creepier for me.

– Posted by Lionhearted09; Reddit

Leave a Reply

