h1

A Gate With Military Guards Standing Around

October 3, 2011

My mom had a similar experience when I was really young. My uncle had cancer and we knew he did not have much time left. Well my mom had a dream and my uncle was in it walking away and she could not catch up to him. Finally he passed through a gate with military guards standing guard. When he went through, the gate shut behind him and he turned around and smiled at my mom. Her house phone ended up waking her up, and it was my grandma, saying that he had just passed away.

– Posted by LostCrow ; Reddit

Leave a Reply

