h1

Ghost or Hobo

September 6, 2011

One night, I was laying in bed when my husband got up to go to the bathroom. A minute or so later, I saw him walk to the kitchen, but then, about a half minute later, I saw him walking out of the bathroom and back into the bedroom. I thought that maybe I had just missed seeing him go back and forth, so I brushed it off until he got in bed and his leg hit my leg and he jumped. I asked him what was wrong and he said “How did you get back in here? I just watched you walk to the kitchen?”

My verdict, either ghost or hobo; however, my vote goes to ghost as none of my liquor was gone the following morning.

– Posted by asciialice; Reddit

Leave a Reply

