h1

Said he woke up and a man was sitting on his bed

August 16, 2011

When my brother was 3 and a half he woke up one night, screaming. Said he woke up and a man was sitting on his bed. He wasn’t afraid, but then the man disappeared into thin air.

He was so freaked out my parents let him sleep with them. A couple hours later they got a phone call–my grandfather had died. He died a couple hours earlier.

Later, my mom got some family pictures and showed them to my brother (covering my grandfather’s face with her finger). When she removed her finger, he would freak out and cry.

– Posted by indenture; Fark

Leave a Reply

