h1

Ghost Kitty

July 31, 2011

I’ve only had a few kind of creepy things happen to me. This one sticks out the most.

I must have been around 7 or 8, and I was getting on the bus in the morning to go to school. As I was looking for a place to sit, I thought I heard a cat meowing. Thinking it was possible that one of my three cats had followed me onto the bus, I looked around but didn’t see anything.

Didn’t think much of it, until the next day when my mom was driving me home from school and we saw one of our cats dead on the side of the road.

One of our neighbors told my mom they had seen him there for the past two days.

That freaked my mom out because she had seen him the night before. All of a sudden in the middle of the night she had heard him yowling at the door. When she went to check it out, she found him caught in the screen door, like he had been running through it when it closed on him.

Ghost kitty? I hope not, it makes me sad. Like he wanted us to find him so he could finally rest.

– Posted by arghyematey; Fark

Leave a Reply

