h1

Brian

July 15, 2011

When I was 12, my grandmother was at the hospital for pneumonia and went into a coma. She passed away about 12 hours later. However, before she died, a young male nurse named Brian made sure my family was comfortable and made sure my grandmother was not in pain during her final hours of life. Grandmother passed away. An hour or two later, my mother and her sisters went to look for this male nurse Brian who so kindly helped our family and my grandmother. They asked the nursing staff where he was…and they were told the hospital does not employ anyone of that description or name.

– Posted by ramathorn83; Fark

Leave a Reply

