h1

I Am A Man And I’m Going To Kill You

June 26, 2011

When I was little I had an imaginary friend like that (I don’t remember this; this is what my parents tell me). I would stare up like that and talk to someone who wasn’t there. My parents thought it was real cute and all until one day I cam up to my mom and told her ‘I am a man, and I’m going to kill you.’ She said, ‘wat’ and I repeated it. She asked me who told me that. I said my imaginary friend did. She told me to tell my imaginary friend to go away and never come back. Apparently I did.

I was 2~3 at the time.

– Posted by bastardfairy; Reddit

Leave a Reply

