h1

This Is Where

June 15, 2011

In Boyscouts I once stayed at the camp where “Friday the 13th” was filmed. (not that it has anything to do with the story…but I like saying it lol). Anyway me and one other kid we were on some compass quest and totally lost. Out of nowhere this kid comes up to us and tells us he knows the way and to follow him. After 10 or 15 minutes he comes up to a rock pile points to it and says “This is where I died” My friend and I sort of look at at each other and when we turn back to the kid he is gone.

– Posted by mediaspree ; Reddit

Leave a Reply

