h1

Three Souls

June 14, 2011

I was up north on vacation with my family and woke up in a cold sweat, unable to move. I had just had a dream about being trapped in a room with candles everywhere. I tried to climb out of the room, but there was an explosion. I felt my body go numb as the dream became an out of body experience, and found myself staring at my now lifeless body. At this point everything started spinning uncontrollably. Looking up I saw what seemed like heaven, and looking down I saw what seemed like hell. While this was happening, I heard a ghostly voice of a woman say, “There were three souls trapped in the house”. That’s when I woke up.

For the rest of the day I was a bit freaked out and confused. The most frightening part was when my Grandma called my mom… Her house burned down the night before (night of the dream)… There were three people in it.

– Posted by alkoholik ; Reddit

Leave a Reply

