h1

My Mom Won’t Let Me.

June 9, 2011

Okay – this still creeps me out.. even after 15 years –

My mom and I and 2 of my brothers were sitting around the kitchen table adjacent to the living room using the Ouija board. We had contacted a little boy who told us our uncle ( my mom’s brother ) was sick and not taking his pills, which ended up true. Well after talkin with him for a few minutes – he stopped answering our questions. So we asked him why he won’t talk to us anymore. AND CLEAR AS DAY – A VOICE SAID “BECAUSE MY MOM WON’T LET ME” Freaked us the fark out. So stupidly, we asked – what did you say? AND HE FARKING REPEATED HIMSELF – To this day we have never used that Ouija board again.

– Posted by Bingledak; Fark

Leave a Reply

