h1

Come With Us

June 9, 2011

True:
When I was a kid/teenager, I often had “out of body experiences” in which I felt like I was floating out of my body. This only happened as I was falling asleep at night, and although it freaked me out, I did some research and chalked it up to brain chemistry. There was one episode, however, that defines scientific explanation.

As usual with my episodes, I began slowly drifting up out of my body. I floated up by the wall, and, with my hand, I could feel the posters and pictures that were hanging up. When I reached the ceiling, I bounced gently against it. I turned my head, and I saw 2 very friendly looking blob-type creatures. They were floating next to a friendly looking vortex-type thing, and were beckoning me to come with them. They said “come with us.” I was scared but I let them take my arms and I floated into the hole. I changed my mind and said “no, I can’t go now,” and they let go of me and said goodbye. I floated back down to my body, and was completely freaked out. I was about 16 at the time.

– Posted by RizzyBet; Fark

Leave a Reply

