h1

I arrive on the beach to find these two girls there.

May 30, 2011

Oh god.

So I was at seaside park with a few friends, which turned into just me and my buddy around 3am. He’s a little tired and decides to sleep in my car. I decide to go to the beach since it’s a fantastic night out.

I arrive on the beach to find these two girls there. Just hanging out. I decide for whatever reason to spark up conversation. We talked about the most random bullshit, turns out, they are watching fucking UFOs that night. I see some of the craziest bullshit I have ever seen in my entire life happen in the sky that night. But this isn’t where the story ends.

They were constantly smoking cigarettes and smoked a few joints throughout the couple of hours. By this time the sun started to come up. I told them that I was going to check on a buddy of mine, that I would be right back. I went to the car, he was up, said hey, “I met a few people on the beach, wanna come back and watch the sun come up, or whatever?” And he said, sure.

We get back to the beach. The two girls aren’t there. My blanket was where I left it, but not even a god damn SIGN of the women. No cigarettes, nothing. The sand even looked undisturbed. I started to lose it a little, eventually confessing, “I just talked to them for like the last two hours, dude”

To which he said, with a look of complete sincerity, “I came here like twice to check up on you. You were lying there alone both times, I thought you were sleeping.”

This could NOT have been a dream. The only explanation is that I’m insane, or he’s fucking with me.

– Posted by rossisgone; Reddit

Leave a Reply

