h1

saw a young boy walking with me.

May 29, 2011

When I was around the age of 6-8 I remember in the night waking up from bed and going to get some water. From the corner of my eye I saw a young boy walking with me. As I looked over it was gone. Then on for a couple more years on and off I would notice weird events in my room. I remember putting stuff on a bureau that would constantly fall off at night. I would hear scratches in my room. I remember one night specifically there was constant scratches multiple times on this old plastic lunch box I had for school. Some of the things that happened made me so petrified. As I got older I gradually stopped seeing/hearing things. Anyways we ended up selling the house and moved into a new house. Years later when I was around 12-13 I went to my old house for Halloween. The people living there recognized me, one of the first things they asked was if I ever saw a young boy (ghost) at the house. I don’t really believe some of the things I saw, I still think I was just seeing things but knowing I never talked to the new home owners ever about this kinda just is weird.

– Posted by mk274523; Reddit

Leave a Reply

