h1

looking vaguely like my mother with crazier hair all over the place

May 25, 2011

3 Things:

1) Around 11/12-years-old I awoke in bed to look at a mirror that reflected the doorway to my bedroom (we always slept with our doors open). Standing in the doorway (according to the reflection in the mirror) was a woman who looking vaguely like my mother with crazier hair all over the place and a very hollow, pale face. When I looked to the doorway, there was nothing there and I bolted to my parent’s room. Both fast asleep, woke up my Mom and she had no idea what I was talking about. 2) When I was in high school, I was often the first person awake to get to school. I awoke to find every cabinet door open in the kitchen, along with the microwave door and oven. 3) In high school again, I awoke to find my mother’s purse contents emptied on the couch with all contents and neatly arranged across the couch, nothing missing. In both two and three, I was the first one awake in the house.

– Posted by redsox113 ; Reddit

Leave a Reply

