h1

Magnolia Tree

May 24, 2011

I was driving to my friend Matt’s house at about 2PM on a sunny Saturday. I round a corner, and in the my lane of the road is a large branch from a Magnolia tree( I recognized it’s large flowers ) and I thought that it was odd, because this particular road had no trees next to it.

There was a car coming in the other lane, so I slowed down gradually, and stopped in front of the branch, waiting for the other car to pass, so that I could use his lane to go around.

I glance away for whatever reason, and as soon as he passes me, I look up and the branch is gone. There is nothing in the road. I am stopped in the middle of the road, on a bright sunny day for no reason.

– Posted by kromagnon; Reddit

Leave a Reply

