h1

and she was burning to death right in front of me.

May 19, 2011

I have a story, it’s not really about ghosts but I want to tell it anyway. I think it’s creepy in an interesting way.

I used to have a best friend when I was little named Lelah. We were friends for about three years, but when I turned 8 I moved 2,000 miles away. A few years ago, when I was around 15, I had a series of dreams featuring her. At first they were normal dreams, just talking and stuff. But they got weirder and weirder. But the final dream was the worst. I was about five feet away from her and she was burning to death right in front of me. When I woke up, I remembered every second of the dream, and it scared me so bad. I asked my mom to call her mom and see if she was alright. She was, in fact, okay. But the night before, some kids from her class had taken a trip on a little airplane into the mountains (she had just been accepted into an aviation high school). The airplane crashed and 3 of the kids died. She decided not to go that night because she wanted to have Sabbath dinner with her family.

– Posted by synthsncupcakes; ONTDCreepy

Leave a Reply

