h1

It reminded me of a cat.

May 15, 2011

I might be a little late for this thread, but I had something like this happen about 6 years ago now.

I was standing at the top of the stairs in my friend’s house during a party. The stairs led down and opened up into the living room. There were a few people standing near the bottom of the stairs mingling.

From the room on my left, this glowing, but shadowy shape bolts past me and glides down the stairs. It reminded me of a cat. All the people at the bottom of the stairs stopped and watching it run into the middle of the living room, where it disappeared.

Then everyone looked at each other with wide eyes and we all said, quite literally at the same time, “DID YOU JUST SEE THAT?!”

– Posted by amaranthinesong; ONTD

Leave a Reply

