h1

I would really like to speak to her.

May 15, 2011

one day, while my mom was visiting my grandmother a couple towns over, my great aunt called our house and asked to speak with her. It was like 1:30 in the afternoon and this is how the conversation went-

ME: Hey Aunt Joan.

AJ: Hello dear, is your mother home right now? I would really like to speak to her.

ME: Aw, no sorry, she’s over at Gram’s house. You could try them over there.

AJ: Oh, okay then. Goodbye. Love you.

ME: Bye Aunt Joan.

and I didnt think anything of it. But then my mom came home at around 6 and was like “Honey, I have something to tell you. Aunt Joan died today at around one.”

I was like “WHAAAAAT?!”

So she called me… after she died.

– Posted by electricxtaylor; ONTDCreepy

Leave a Reply

