h1

Sounded like he was trapped somewhere.

May 14, 2011

My older sister came to visit this weekend and she was in the basement putting her stuff away when she heard my uncles voice. My uncle has been dead for more than ten years now, and we haven’t even talked about him much so I don’t think that it’s just her imagination with old stirred up feelings. Anyways she was telling me that she could hear his voice but couldn’t make out what he was saying, it sounded like he was trapped somewhere. While she was telling me this my mother came into the room and asked what was up, my sister told her what had happened too which my mom responded very calmly, “that’s probably because he’s in his urn in the storage room”.

Me and my sister looked at each other and decided to get out of the house for a while.

Posted by petite_fouine ; ONTD

Leave a Reply

