h1

How many people are going to die?

May 14, 2011

My mother in law was in hospice care and one night while she was sleeping, my husband was with her in the room. She starting saying, “What’s going to happen? How many people are going to die? Oh my gosh, No!” She never woke up and died the next morning. Two days later, I was getting ready for the funeral home and could news flashes about 9/11. My nephew lived in D.C. and was scheduled for a meeting at the pentagon that morning, but instead he was at the funeral home. I don’t know who she was talking with, but believe they told her something.

Shortly after that, my 3 1/2 yr old was playing in her room and I could her laughing and talking. I’d ask who she was talking with, and she would say Grandma. It freak me out because she didn’t know she had died! It happened occasionally for about a year.

– Posted by kakustak ; Allnurses

Leave a Reply

