h1

I Seen It Too

May 10, 2011

Several years ago, while working night shift in a long term care facility, Myself and another RN were sitting at the nursies station which overlooked all three halls. I looked up and seen what looked like a white silouette, like an angel floating across the hall from one room to across the hall. I looked at the other nurse, and she said without looking at me, I seen it too. A few minutes later, the resident in that room pushed her call light. The other nurse and I went to her room and she was saying, “I saw an angel on my ceiling. ” Later that night, we had another resident on a different hall crying that she had also seen an angel on her ceiling! neither of these ladies died anytime soon after these incidents!

– Posted by MDSnurse2006; Allnurses

Leave a Reply

