h1

Horses Hooves

May 10, 2011

I went into a patient’s room late one night, he was asleep but when I looked at his feet they resembled the hoof of a horse! I almost passed out. I was the only nurse on the floor at that time. He died soon after that and when I shared my experience later with my other colleague on duty, she told me that his neighbours claimed that he frequently turns into a donkey at night and roams the street! I can still remember his name and picture him clearly lying on the bed as if it were yesterday. Strange, isn’t it!

– Posted by thris; Allnurses

Leave a Reply

