h1

Old Woman Dressed In Black Walking In Front Of The Doors

May 9, 2011

In 1999 I started working at a rural hospital housed in an old, creaky building. The nurses station for the ER was out in the hallway. There was a video camera so that we could see the ambulance doors from the desk. One night I looked up and there was the figure of an old woman dressed in black walking in front of the doors. I didn’t pay much attention since the woman didn’t stop at the door. Later that same night I looked at the monitor again and there was the woman standing in front of the door. I got up and went to the door to let her in but there was no one there. Looked up at the monitor, there she was. Looked at the doors, no one there. I got freaked and mentioned it to my tech, and she said it was the Ghost. Haven’t seen her since we moved to the new building.

– Posted by TazziRN; Allnurses

Leave a Reply

