h1

I Watched As The Boy Ran Into The Middle Of The Road

May 9, 2011

I actually saw a ghost once, when I was younger. This story is real.

I was walking through a field which overlooked a main road that passed through our town. I looked down at the road and saw what i thought was a boy of around 10 years old at the side.

I watched as the boy ran into the middle of the road, turned and waved at me, then disappeared as soon as a car ran over him.

I still remember that day, even though it was over 15 years ago.

It wasn’t until a few years after i saw it that I found out a boy had died on that same road from playing chicken with the cars.

– Posted by 2stoned; Fark

Leave a Reply

