h1

Cat-Like

May 7, 2011

This will probably sound stupid, but when I was probably around 11 years old my cat died. Well not too long after I woke up in the middle of the night and sat up in bed. (my cat also used to sleep at the foot of my bed) I saw a dark shadow moving in counter-clockwise circles, jumping onto the foot of the bed, jumping down, circling around and jumping back up (although I didn’t feel anything on the bed). After maybe 5 or six times doing this it looked like it sat down, and then it was gone. I’m absolutely positive that I was wide awake and not dreaming. The weird thing about it though was the way it moved. It didn’t really have any definitive shape but the way it moved was very cat-like.

– Posted by [Since Deleted]; Reddit

Leave a Reply

