h1

Blurry Edged Green Light

May 3, 2011

I had a very similar experience when I was 6 or 7. I woke up with the strangest sensation that there was a presence in the hallway watching me; I opened my eyes, turned my head, and saw what I can only describe as a diamond shaped, blurry-edged green light floating a foot or two above the floor, maybe 10, 15 feet away from me.

I was seriously disturbed…I rubbed my eyes, looked to the left and the right, and couldn’t see any light pattern (I was checking for a trick of the eye)…and looked back, and it was still there.

I stuck my head under the blankets and forced myself to fall back asleep.

Mine had no discernible features, but I had a strong intuition that it was a cognizant being and was aware of me.

I’m pretty freaked out but crazily relieved that I’m not the only one this happened to.

– Posted by [Since Deleted]; Reddit.

Leave a Reply

