h1

Blurry People

May 2, 2011

My Aunt, Uncle and 3 cousins had moved into a fairly old house up in the mountains. The house always made strange noises and things would always be not where they had left them, but they figured it was an old house settling and the 3 young kids had moved the stuff while playing. One night the youngest kid (3 years old) woke my Aunt and Uncle up with blood curdling screams. My Aunt was sure someone had broken into the house and was attacking their daughter the screams were that bad. My Aunt ran into to the room, nobody but the kid was there, My Aunt asked what was wrong, she replied “There are blurry people with no feet at my door.”

– Posted by Unknown ; Reddit.

Leave a Reply

